Escape Into The Ethers


In response to today’s Daily Prompt Oasis

A sanctuary is a place you can escape to, to catch your breath and remember who you are. Write about the place you go to when everything is a bit too much.

My life is a lot different these days. Having an accident on October 9, 2013 has left me unemployed and without many of the issues I assumed caused me stress. I’ve since come to realize that when everything becomes a bit too much” it is my own doing….

RDMR

 

 

Namaste Joe

finger

subscribe copy

What Do You Gotta Say?

