Beyond “The Patience Stone” Part I


Some time back, I read a post from Judy at Lifelessons.  What I read affected me so much that I commented on it and re-posted her story.  If you’d like to read her story click here.  My comment inspired Judy to refer a movie to me.  She then went on to create a post that invited all her readers to watch the movie as well.  She did this with the hopes of creating some awareness and possibly some dialogue.  Even though I watched the movie within days of her referral, I did not get a chance to comment on it.  Until now.

continue reading

What Do You Gotta Say?

