That Damn Box Of Chocolates


Hey my wordpress peeps.  I’ve asked some friends and family members to submit some articles to post on my blog.  Here is a submission by Sandy C. We used the daily prompt so we could get pingbacks.  Tell me what you think.  Do you think it’s a good idea to have guest bloggers?

In response to The Daily Prompt I Got Skills

If you could choose to be a master (or mistress) of any skill in the world, which skill would you pick?


I don’t say it right out but I think you will be able to decipher what I choose to be a master of.

Life is often times a big mystery. It’s funny how it can work out sometimes. It’s like the “Forrest Gump” quote goes, “Life is like a box of chocolate. You never know what you are going to get.”

continue reading

 

2 thoughts on “That Damn Box Of Chocolates

  1. Guests contributors are a great idea! We should all be so lucky to have a friend that wants to hear what we have to say and even share it! I just launched my website (it’s on its bones presently) and I will absolutely be accepting guests submissions. I even already have some lined up!

    Like

What Do You Gotta Say?

