Reincarnation


I’m so glad Sharon shared her personal experience with reincarnation. Like she said, “When we decide to come back there are many decisions that must be made and details that need to worked out.” Some of the issues we have are actually from our past lives. It would be beneficial to try to uncover any vows we may have made in the past, or karma we need to clean up. Read more below and check out her site for more interesting topics.

Element

reincarnation-complex-smallPicture is from the Bhagavad Gita

I had a little bit of a meltdown last week and wrote a post about Missing Home and possibly quitting this blog. In the post I mentioned that this lifetime is more difficult for me than the previous eight that I have had here. This triggered a conversation with several lovely bloggers about reincarnation and I said I would write a post about it.

Before I start I must say that this is just my opinion drawn from my experiences.

I grew up Catholic and as such did not believe that reincarnation was real because the church doesn’t want people to know that we are eternal as our creator is eternal. I grew beyond the lies of conventional religion and began a search for the truth when I was a teenager. Even though the church was teaching me that reincarnation was not real I could…

View original post 600 more words

What Do You Gotta Say?

